Legal Information

Company Information

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku is owned by a Improtex Motors company.

Address: A.Salamzade str.33 Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1111

Telephone: + 9941 2530 3113

Legal Information

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku is responsible for the contents of this website. Whilst we endeavour to ensure the information is up to date and accurate, we cannot accept responsibility for your reliance on any information on this website. Any questions you may have should be directed to Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku.

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku will hold and process any personal information which you provide via this website in order to facilitate and enhance the services which we provide. Your information will also be shared with Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited, in the United Kingdom.  Should you wish to learn more about how your information will be used, please contact us by writing to : A.Alizade Street 5, Baku, 1001, Azerbaijan. Alternatively you can e-mail: nurlan.panahli@rolls-roycemotorcars.az or phone : +994 50 612 52 78.

Improtex Motors LLC is a company registered in Azerbaijan.

Privacy Policy

Inchcape respects the privacy of our customers and takes care of the privacy and security of your personal data. Processing of personal data in Inchcape is strictly in accordance with the following principles:

1) The processing of personal data is carried out on a legal and fair basis.

2) Processing of personal data is limited to the achievement of specific, pre-determined and legitimate purposes.

3) The content and volume of processed personal data correspond to the stated processing objectives, Inchcape does not process redundant personal data.

4) The processing ensures the accuracy of personal data, their sufficiency, and, if necessary, the relevance to the purposes of processing personal data.

5) The personal data being processed is destroyed, or it is depersonalized upon the achievement of the processing objectives or in the event of the loss of the need to achieve these objectives, unless otherwise provided by the Federal Law. Processing of personal data is carried out on the terms determined by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Inchcape uses your personal information to provide the necessary services at your request or within the program in which you participate, as well as in the case of purchasing products in Inchcape. If you decide to provide Inchcape with your personal data, for example, register on the site, fill out the form, leave a comment on our website, send an email, etc., we can use this information to reply to your message (s) or to provide you with information or the services that you requested.

The sending of this information (name, postal address, telephone number, e-mail address, etc.) is voluntary, free of charge and is not required to receive Inchcape services. By providing you with this information, you consent to its processing by Inchcape for those purposes , which you pursued, referring to Inchcape. For more details on Inchcape standards in the field of personal data of clients, you can find out in the  Policy of processing personal data of clients . 

Inchcape can provide your personal information to Inchcape Russia organizations, representative offices in the Russian Federation of brand car factories sold by Inchcape Russia (hereinafter referred to as Representative offices), insurance companies or other service providers listed on the website  www.inchcape.ru.

ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Информация O Компании

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku is owned by a Improtex Motors company.

Address: A.Salamzade str.33 Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1111

Telephone: + 9941 2530 3113

Юридическая Информация

Ответственность за содержание данного веб-сайта несет компания Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku. Несмотря на то, что мы предпринимаем все усилия для обеспечения точности и актуальности представленных сведений, мы не можем нести ответственность за ситуации, связанные с Вашим доверием изложенной здесь информации. Все возможные вопросы следует направлять Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku.

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Baku будет хранить и обрабатывать все предоставляемые Вами через этот веб-сайт персональные данные для того, чтобы повысить качество нашего обслуживания. Сведения о Вас также будут передаваться в компанию Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Limited в Великобританию. Если Вы хотите более подробно узнать о том, как будут использоваться Ваши данные, обратитесь в письменной форме по адресу A.Alizade Street 5, Baku, 1001, Azerbaijan. Вы также можете воспользоваться электронной почтой nurlan.panahli@rolls-roycemotorcars.az или позвонить по телефону +994 50 612 52 78.

Improtex Motors LLC является компанией, зарегистрированной в Azerbaijan.

Privacy Policy

Inchcape уважает частную жизнь наших клиентов и забоится о конфиденциальности и безопасности Ваших персональных данных. Обработка персональных данных в Inchcape производится строго в соответствии со следующими принципами:

1) Обработка персональных данных осуществляется на законной и справедливой основе.

2) Обработка персональных данных ограничивается достижением конкретных, заранее определенных и законных целей.

3) Содержание и объем обрабатываемых персональных данных соответствуют заявленным целям обработки, Inchcape не обрабатывает избыточные персональные данные.

4) При обработке обеспечивается точность персональных данных, их достаточность, а в необходимых случаях и актуальность по отношению к целям обработки персональных данных.

5) Обрабатываемые персональные данные уничтожаются, либо обезличиваются по достижении целей обработки или в случае утраты необходимости в достижении этих целей, если иное не предусмотрено Федеральным законом. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется на условиях, определенных законодательством Российской Федерации.

Inchcape использует Ваши персональные данные, чтобы оказать необходимые услуги по Вашему запросу или в рамках программы, в которой Вы участвуете, а также в случае приобретения продукции в Inchcape. Если Вы решили предоставить Inchcape свои персональные данные, например, зарегистрировались на сайте, заполнили форму, оставили комментарий на нашем сайте, отправили письмо и т.д., мы можем использовать данную информацию для ответа на Ваше сообщение (и)или чтобы предоставить Вам информацию или сервисы которые Вы запрашивали.

Отправка данной информации (имя, почтовый адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и т.д.) является добровольный, бесплатной и не обязательна для получения услуг Inchcape.Добровольно отправляя предоставляя нам данную информацию, Вы выражаете согласие на ее обработку Inchcape в тех целях, которые Вы преследовали, обращаясь в Inchcape.Подробнее со стандартами Inchcape в области персональных данных клиентов Вы можете ознакомиться в Политике обработки персональных данных клиентов


Inchcape может предоставлять Ваши персональные данные организациям Инчкейп Россия, представительствам на территории Российской Федерации заводов автомобилей брендов, реализуемых Инчкейп Россия (далее - Представительства), страховым компаниям или другим поставщикам услуг, список которых представлен на сайте www.inchcape.ru.